Sun, Mar 20

|

https://fb.me/e/1XwqSGMX8

Folding Chair Sessions with DA Diana Becton, Alana Mathews, and Pamela Price

Inspire. Lead. Win.

Registration is closed
See other events
Folding Chair Sessions with DA Diana Becton, Alana Mathews, and Pamela Price

Time & Location

Mar 20, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

https://fb.me/e/1XwqSGMX8

About the event

On  Sunday, March 20th at 3:30 PM PST/5:30 PM CST/6:30 PM EST, pull up a  chair with Elect Black Women PAC for a special edition of the Folding  Chair Sessions, a EBW series where we highlight women who are changing  the political landscape by bringing a folding chair to the table.

In  this edition, we are highlighting endorsed candidates who are  campaigning for District Attorney in California. Moderated by EBWPAC  Executive Director, Ruby Powell-Dennis, we are pleased to host three  phenomenal candidates: DA Diana Becton (Contra Costa County), Alana  Mathews (Sacramento District County), and Pamela Price (Alameda County).

We  at EBWPAC look forward to hearing from these impressive women and  encourage you to attend the event, follow their social media, and donate  to their campaigns.

Share this event